Managing mobile users

(add, process and remove)

As the fleet administrator, you can manage the users in your company in the MyDestiny portal. You must have this in good order before linking the mobile services to these users.

You’ll find out on this page how to:

Overview of your users

  • Open the portal using https://my.destiny.be. You’ll find more information about logging in here.
  • Via the left-hand menu, go to
    • Self-service
    • UC & Mobile

 

And click on “Manage users”. You’ll then see a list of all users in your organisation.

Image
Portal 13

Add a new user

  • Open the portal using https://my.destiny.be. You’ll find more information about logging in here.
  • Go to the user list.
  • At the bottom left, click on “Add user”.
Image
Button

  • Complete the mandatory fields.
  • Click on “Save user”.
  • Your new user has been added.

Edit an existing user

  • Open the portal using https://my.destiny.be. You’ll find more information about logging in here.
  • Go to the user list.
  • Click on the user you want to edit.
  • Click on the pencil pictogram at the top right in the “User information” column.
Image
Portal 14
  • Change the details you want to edit.
  • Click on “Save user”.
Image
Button

Delete a user

It is not possible to delete a user. You can delete the mobile bundle itself, which will make the user inactive.