Embrace your Destiny

Go all-out for your future with an open mind and open heart.

Develop your Destiny

Take your future into your own hands and design it yourself with your own talent development.

Succeed in your Destiny

Succeed in all your future endeavours with a healthy dose of ambition and fun!

Because this is Our Destiny!

Building a sustainable future together, because that’s what we believe in:

we care for you!

Why work at Destiny

We love finding solutions. We love the cloud. We love a world where “the good guys” win. We are looking for creative, passionate people who are interested in co-creating and working together with colleagues and clients.

Scale-up

Work in a dynamic, scale-up environment. Experience Destiny’s growth and grow with it yourself every day.

Talent Development

Together with you, we invest strongly in your talents and your further development!

Fun!

And we have fun! Job satisfaction is guaranteed both at and outside work.

Ambition

Yes, we are ambitious! And we’re curious about how you will achieve your ambitions at Destiny.

Open mind Open heart

Openness is the way to go to be yourself and to respect everyone’s opinions and individuality.

Care

It is important to us that we take care of each other: we are strong together!

We’re looking!

Overview of vacancies

Destiny is on the lookout for a marketing coordinator, but not just anyone! As Marketing Coordinator for Destiny you will be supporting the various departments with copy, content and creative ideas. Working with the Marketing Manager you will help expand our scale-up into a professional organisation in the field of marketing and communication.

And not just anyone! As a Destiny service desk engineer, you play a central role in our Customer Operations department. It is the heart of the company that makes sure customers are helped… as it should be.

And not just anyone! As a Destiny Internal Sales, you handle a variety of sales activities to support the sales staff (direct or indirect). He/She is mainly responsible for booking qualitative first visits for the account managers with potential end-customers. But he/she is also responsible for handling small incoming sales requests for all existing end-customers... as it should be!

And not just anyone! As a Destiny Account Manager, you represent us! You are responsible for the sale of products and services to innovative SME clients. You are our link to the client and go above and beyond to provide the best possible solution to support their business… as it should be.

And not just anyone! As a Destiny Product Manager, you are at the foundation of our business model. This is someone with an interest in IT, Cloud & Communication technology. Someone who knows how a business works and can think about how these domains can be used to help a customer work or grow better. Where the classic telecom or IT provider develops a product and then looks for clients, the Destiny Product Manager works the other way around: we look at the client first and then develop a feasible solution that they can use.

And not just anyone! As a Destiny service desk engineer, you play a central role in our Customer Operations department. It is the heart of the company that makes sure customers are helped… as it should be.

Embrace your Destiny

Engagez-vous pleinement pour votre avenir : open mind open heart !

Develop your Destiny

Prenez votre avenir en main et construisez-le par votre propre talent development.

Succeed in your Destiny

Réussissez dans tout ce que vous entreprendrez à l’avenir avec une bonne dose d’ambition et de fun !

Because this is Our Destiny!

Construire ensemble un avenir durable, car c’est en cela que nous croyons :
we care for you !

Pourquoi travailler chez Destiny ?

Nous aimons trouver des solutions. Nous aimons le Cloud. Nous aimons quand les « bons » gagnent à la fin. Nous sommes à la recherche de personnes créatives, passionnées, intéressées par l’idée de co-créer et collaborer avec les collègues et le client.

Scale-up

Travaillez dans un environnement « scale-up » dynamique. Vivez la croissance de Destiny et la vôtre en même temps.

Ambition

Oui, nous sommes ambitieux ! Et nous avons hâte de découvrir comment vous réaliserez vos ambitions au sein de Destiny.

Talent Development

Avec vous, nous investissons pleinement dans vos talents et votre développement ultérieur.

Open mind Open heart

L’ouverture d’esprit est l’unique façon d’être vous-même tout en respectant l’avis et les particularités de chacun.

Fun!

Et nous prenons du plaisir ! Ambiance garantie, tant au travail qu’en dehors !

Care

Pour nous, il est essentiel de se soutenir les uns les autres : ensemble, nous sommes plus forts !

Nous recherchons !

Aperçu des offres d’emploi

Et pas n’importe lequel! En tant que Destiny Account Manager, vous représentez l'entreprise ! Vous êtes responsable de la vente des produits et services à des clients PME innovateurs. Vous êtes notre lien avec le client et mettez tout en œuvre pour lui offrir la meilleure solution possible en vue de soutenir son activité.

Et pas n’importe lequel! En tant que Destiny Account Manager, vous représentez l'entreprise ! Vous êtes responsable de la vente des produits et services à des clients PME innovateurs. Vous êtes notre lien avec le client et mettez tout en œuvre pour lui offrir la meilleure solution possible en vue de soutenir son activité.

Et pas n’importe lequel! En tant que Destiny Account Manager, vous représentez l'entreprise ! Vous êtes responsable de la vente des produits et services à des clients PME innovateurs. Vous êtes notre lien avec le client et mettez tout en œuvre pour lui offrir la meilleure solution possible en vue de soutenir son activité.

Et pas n’importe lequel! En tant que Destiny Account Manager, vous représentez l'entreprise ! Vous êtes responsable de la vente des produits et services à des clients PME innovateurs. Vous êtes notre lien avec le client et mettez tout en œuvre pour lui offrir la meilleure solution possible en vue de soutenir son activité.

Destiny recherche un ou une CRM Solutions Engineer exceptionnel ! En tant que CRM Solutions Engineer, vous êtes responsable de l'aspect technique et fonctionnel du CRM et autres domaines internes au sein de Destiny (Sales, catalogue de produits, Quoting & Ordering, Marketing, Service Management, Field Service...).

Destiny est à la recherche d’un Ingénieur en communications unifiées. Et pas n’importe lequel ! En tant qu’ingénieur en communications unifiées de Destiny, vous êtes, avec vos collègues ingénieurs Voix, responsable de l’architecture et de la maintenance technique des solutions vocales Destiny.Vous savez trouver la bonne attitude professionnelle, vous avez le goût d’apprendre de nouvelles technologies et vous désirez approfondir vos connaissances en la matière. Nous vous offrons en retour une expérience riche au sein d’un environnement multi-fournisseurs.